Website Development Internship Reflection

June 11

The Website design at SSIS was my first completely independent experience on the Website design.  After the Website Development Internship at SSIS, I have not only learned  the programming skills, which was my main purpose of the entire internship, I have learned how important a strong and reliable internet connection is for IT.  The poor and unstable internet connection I worked with resulted in several losses when I was designing the site.  I am pleased the school was able to give me the opportunity to learn how to design the website.  As IT and the internet are part humanity’s future, I feel my internship of Website Development has been the first step toward my future.

Nathan Li

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *